Spisak sudaca SPISAK SUDACA

Sudac Klub Rang e-mail Akt.
  Bosnar Krešimir  ARRK BUBA Delegat kresimir.bosnar@zg.htnet.hr
  Golubić Silvio  ARRK MEGARock - Zagreb Delegat silvio.golubic@gmail.com
  Gomaz Dragana  ARRK PANDA Delegat dragana.gomaz@ericsson.com
  Lilih Denis  ARRK MEGARock - Zagreb Delegat denis.lilih@sk.htnet.hr
  Miletić Sandra  ARRK BUBA Delegat sandra.miletic@inet.hr
  Štimac Domagoj  RRC Z & D Delegat domagoj.stimac@poliklinika-djeca.hr  
  Štimac Zrinka  RRC Z & D Delegat zrinka.stimac@hrt.hr
  Torjanac  Snježana  RRK ROCK'N'ROLL GIMNAZIJA Delegat snjezanatorjanac@net.hr
  Torjanac Darko  RRK ROCK'N'ROLL GIMNAZIJA Delegat darko@rnrgimnazija.hr
  Vinković Igor  ŠPK TOP DANCE Delegat igorvinkovic@gmail.com

  Bosnar Krešimir  ARRK BUBA RNR sudac internacionalni kresimir.bosnar@zg.htnet.hr
  Golubić Silvio  ARRK MEGARock - Zagreb RNR sudac internacionalni silvio.golubic@gmail.com
  Hrestak Marijo  RRK LIMBO ROCK RNR sudac internacionalni limborock@net.hr
  Lilih Denis  ARRK MEGARock - Zagreb RNR sudac internacionalni denis.lilih@sk.htnet.hr
  Miletić Sandra  ARRK BUBA RNR sudac internacionalni sandra.miletic@inet.hr
  Štimac Zrinka  RRC Z & D RNR sudac internacionalni zrinka.stimac@hrt.hr
  Štimac Domagoj  RRC Z & D RNR sudac internacionalni domagoj.stimac@poliklinika-djeca.hr  
  Torjanac  Snježana  RRK ROCK'N'ROLL GIMNAZIJA RNR sudac internacionalni snjezanatorjanac@net.hr
  Torjanac Darko  RRK ROCK'N'ROLL GIMNAZIJA RNR sudac internacionalni darko@rnrgimnazija.hr
  Vinković Igor  ŠPK TOP DANCE RNR sudac internacionalni igorvinkovic@gmail.com

  Brkić Ana-Marija  RRK ROCK'N'ROLL GIMNAZIJA RNR sudac A anamarija.brkic9@gmail.com
  Đukić Ivan  ARRK MEGARock - Zagreb RNR sudac A ivan.dukic@gmail.com  
  Đurić Nives  HRRS RNR sudac A nives.djuric@gmail.com
  Gomaz Dragana  ARRK PANDA RNR sudac A dragana.gomaz@ericsson.com
  Lilih  Ana-Marija  ARRK MEGARock - Zagreb RNR sudac A denis.lilih@sk.htnet.hr
  Mesić Ratimir  HRRS RNR sudac A rato.mesic@gmail.com
  Milković Damir  RRK ROCK'N'ROLL GIMNAZIJA RNR sudac A damirm@live.com
  Milković Maja  RRK ROCK'N'ROLL GIMNAZIJA RNR sudac A maja.milkovic@rnrgimnazija.hr
  Nedelić Petra  ARRK BUBA RNR sudac A petra-0509@net.hr
  Odžić Tomislav  ARRK VEGA RNR sudac A tomislav@vega.com.hr
  Srbić Saša  RRK LIMBO ROCK RNR sudac A sasa.srbic@gmail.com
  Stojanović-Kapetanić Tatjana  HRRS RNR sudac A tatjana.stojanovic@sk.htnet.hr
  Šut Renata  ARRK PANDA RNR sudac A damir.sut@zg.t-com.hr
  Šut Damir  ARRK PANDA RNR sudac A damir.sut@zg.t-com.hr

  Cvitković Ivana  ARRK MEGARock - Zagreb RNR sudac B ivana.cvitkovic7@gmail.com
  Gomaz Larisa  ARRK PANDA RNR sudac B
  Gržin Marko  ARRK GORICA RNR sudac B grzinmarko@net.hr
  Hedl Ivan  ARRK BISTRA RNR sudac B ivan@rocknroll.hr
  Knapić Lana  HRRS RNR sudac B l.knapic@yahoo.com
  Mihaljević Gloria  RRK ROCK'N'ROLL GIMNAZIJA RNR sudac B gloria-3005@hotmail.com
  Novosel Nina  RRK ROCK'N'ROLL GIMNAZIJA RNR sudac B nina.novosel1@gmail.com
  Škrinjarić Karlo  RRK ROCK'N'ROLL GIMNAZIJA RNR sudac B karlo.skrinjaric@gmail.com
  Torjanac Dinka  ARRK ELVIS RNR sudac B dinkaelvis@gmail.com

  Bosnar Krešimir  ARRK BUBA Ra￿lna obrada kresimir.bosnar@zg.htnet.hr
  Gomaz Igor  HRRS Ra￿lna obrada igor.gomaz@zg.t-com.hr
  Gomaz Larisa  ARRK PANDA Ra￿lna obrada